Team

Aastha Jain Research Associate aastha@cprindia.org
Abhinav Kumar Research Associate abhinav@cprindia.org
Aditya Bhol Senior Research Associate aditya.bhol@cprindia.org
Ajit Kumar Mishra Senior Accountant ajit@cprindia.org
Anindita Mukherjee Senior Researcher anindita@cprindia.org
Anju Dwivedi Senior Researcher anju.dwivedi@cprindia.org
Arushi Gupta Research Associate arushi@cprindia.org
Baisakhi Sarkar Dhar Research Associate baisakhi@cprindia.org
Bharti Senior Research Associate bharti@cprindia.org
Dr. Hrudananda Mohanty Senior Researcher hrudananda@cprindia.org
Isha Khurana Legal Specialist isha@cprindia.org
Kshitij Jaiswal Research Associate kshitij@cprindia.org
Neha Agarwal Research Associate nagarwal@cprindia.org
Pooja Gupta Communications Officer pooja@cprindia.org
Shubhagato Dasgupta Senior Fellow shubhagato@cprindia.org
Sunil Mishra Research Associate sunil.mishra@cprindia.org
Tanvi Tomar Research Associate tanvi@cprindia.org
Tripti Singh Research Associate tripti@cprindia.org